My mission is to turn your dreams into a high quality structural reality!

Mission Statement
Sunday 20 Jan 2019
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • blue style
  • green style
  • red style
  • orange style

The music featured on this website, written by the Allman Brothers, is performed by the talented Chuck Leavell.

The album is Southscape and the track is Jessica.

(If you like this song it can be purchased on Amazon, click here)

Music is a huge part of my life. I currently play keyboards in two bands in Northeast Ohio.

Check out my bands in the links below.

The BackUp Band is Cleveland's premier Rhythm and Rockin' Blues band


Idlewild: Music of the Allman Brothers Band